Message sent from:



Welcome to Year 6's page!

Year 6 Leader - Michaela Johnson-Walters

Class Teachers - Matt Cunliffe (Class 20), Michaela Johnson-Walters (Class 21) and Emma Johnston (Class 22)

Additional Teachers (AM only) - James Folkes (HLTA), Maureen Lindsey (TA), Joseph Riste (TA) & Beverley Johnson

Learning in Year 6

At Dersingham Primary, we teach the National Curriculum using a thematic approach.  Each half term we base our learning around a theme and aim to link the majority of our teaching to the theme.  Further details can be found in the termy overviews here:

Latest news/key dates

Saturday 9th January 2021- Saturday School sessions begin

Monday 10th May 2021- Key Stage 2 SATs begin

Year 6 Remote Learning

Hit enter to search